Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Kailey Hill-Principal kaileyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Young-Dennison-AP simonedennison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Ramona Coles ramonacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Washington bettywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Sarah Taylor sarahparis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Britany Collins-TA britanycollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Heather DeSorbo heatherdesorbo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janesy Reyes janesyreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracee Moore traceemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Smith carlasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Ringi-TA kimberlyringi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis DeShazior-TA travisdeshazior@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jontue King-TA jontueking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Johnson-TA crystaljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Laura Ensley lauraensley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Porta jenniferporta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laparish Brown laparishbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cecile Jeffries-Bowen cecilebowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Johnson-Moore-TA cathleenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Ennis Wallace enniswallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Israel Sepulveda israelsepulveda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yaneek Minott yaneekminott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Nickae Campbell nickaecampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Cameron dianacameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Riddick toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
Aelieth Hoilett aeliethhoilett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Casimir-Robert shelly-annecasimir-robert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lashonda Underwood lashondaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Sharron Brown sharronbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevetta Taylor kevettataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Schlick kaylaschlick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches
Gabriela Ostendorf gabrielaostendorf@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlin Tuton carlintuton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
Tabitha Redding-Art Teacher tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carole Ray-PE Teacher caroleray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca McLean-Media Coordinator rebeccamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Ferguson-EC christineferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chrissy Neville-Discovery ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard-AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock-ESL mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Paul Brinkley-Head Custodian paulbrinkley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Calhoun-Cafeteria Manager jackiecalhoun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Dupe-Guidance Counselor normadupe@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Hoffler-Social Worker junehoffler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Sammons-EC Case Manager wendysammons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Winter-Med Clerk carolwinter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nefrateri Ellis-Computer Lab nefrateriellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Smith-Speech Therapist sarahsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachelle Hinton-Nurse rachellehinton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West-Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Rebecca McLean on October 30, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias