Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Kailey Hill Principal kaileyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Young-Dennison Assistant Principal simonedennison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Ramona Coles Data Manager / Registrar ramonacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Washington Bookkeeper bettywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Staff
Heather DeSorbo Kindergarten Teacher heatherdesorbo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anna Reyes Kindergarten Teacher annareyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracee Moore Kindergarten Teacher traceemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Smith Kindergarten Teacher carlasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Ringi Kindergarten Teacher Assistant kimberlyringi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Britany Collins Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant britanycollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Staff
Laura Ensley First Grade Teacher lauraensley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Porta First Grade Teacher jenniferporta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laparish Brown First Grade Teacher laparishbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cecile Jeffries-Bowen First Grade Teacher cecilebowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jontue King First Grade Teacher Assistant jontueking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Johnson First Grade Teacher Assistant crystaljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Staff
Ennis Wallace Second Grade Teache enniswallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Israel Sepulveda Second Grade Teacher israelsepulveda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yaneek Minott Second Grade Teacher minottyaneek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Staff
Nickae Campbell Third Grade Teacher nickaecampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Cameron Third Grade Teacher dianacameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Riddick Third Grade Teacher toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Staff
Hoilett, Aelieth Fourth Grade Teacher aeliethhoilett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casimir-Robert, Shelley Anne Fourth Grade Teacher shelly-annecasimir-robert@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaShonda Underwood Fourth Grade Teacher lashondaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Staff
Sharron Brown Fifth Grade Teacher sharronbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevetta Taylor Fifth Grade Teacher kevettataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Schlick Fifth Grade Teacher kaylaschlick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Tabitha Redding Art Teacher tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carole Ray P.E. Teacher / Remediation (1-2) caroleray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca McLean Media Coordinator rebeccamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Ferguson EC Teacher christineferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chrissy Neville AIG Discovery Kids K-2 ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard AIG Teacher 3-5 terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Paul Brinkley Custodial Services paulbrinkley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Calhoun Cafeteria Manager jackiecalhoun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Dupe Guidance Counselor normadupe@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Hoffler School Social Worker junehoffler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Winter Med Clerk carolwinter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nefrateri Ellis Computer Lab /
Technology Facilitator Assistant
nefrateriellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Smith Speech Teacher sarahsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Thompson Nurse angiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West School Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Rebecca McLean on March 10, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias