Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Kailey Hill Principal kaileyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Young-Dennison Assistant Principal simonedennison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Ramona Coles Data Manager / Registrar ramonacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Washington Bookkeeper bettywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Heather DeSorbo Kindergarten Teacher heatherdesorbo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherrell Davis Kindergarten Teacher sherrelldavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracee Moore Kindergarten Teacher traceemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Hollins Kindergarten Teacher krystalhollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Johnson-Moore Kindergarten TA cathleenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Riddick Kindergarten TA toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Ringi Kindergarten TA kimberlyringi@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Naeemah Moore First Grade Teacher naeemahmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Porta First Grade Teacher jenniferporta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Johnson First Grade Teacher danajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cecile Jeffries-Bowen First Grade Teacher cecilebowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Johnson First Grade TA crystaljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Shanelle Chalmers Second Grade Teacher shanellechalmers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Na’Kia Gilmore Second Grade Teacher kiagilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yaneek Minott Second Grade Teacher minottyaneek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Nickae Campbell Third Grade Teacher nickaecampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ennis Wallace Third Grade Teacher enniswallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Hoilett, Aelieth Fourth Grade Teacher aeliethhoilett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casimir-Robert, Shelley Anne Fourth Grade Teacher shelly-annecasimir-robert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Carla Smith Fifth Grade Teacher carlasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Webb-Brown Fifth Grade Teacher simonewebb-brown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Schlick Fifth Grade Teacher kaylaschlick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Tabitha Redding Art Teacher tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Atkinson Art Teacher jamieatkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anedra McElveen Music Teacher anedraj.mcelveen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carole Ray P.E. Teacher / Remediation (1-2) caroleray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Chunguli P.E. Teacher lindachunguli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca McLean Media Coordinator rebeccamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Cameron Remediation (3-4) dianacameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharron Brown STEM Coach sharronbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaysi Johnson Instructional Coach kaysijohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Ferguson EC Teacher christineferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chrissy Neville AIG Discovery Kids K-2 ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard AIG Teacher 3-5 terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Paul Brinkley Head Custodian paulbrinkley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Cooper Behavior Coach johnnycooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Calhoun Cafeteria Manager jackiecalhoun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Dupe Guidance Counselor normadupe@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Hoffler School Social Worker junehoffler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Winter Med Clerk/Lunchroom Monitor carolwinter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakecia Rose Computer Lab / Technology Facilitator Assistant lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Smith Speech Teacher sarahsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Thompson Nurse angiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West School Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Rebecca McLean on September 3, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias