Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Staff Stage Eagle Blue Shirts

Administration
Kailey Hill-Principal kaileyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Smith-AP psmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Ramona Coles – Data Mgr./Registrar ramonacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Washington – Bookkeeper bettywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra Brown- Parent Facilitator sierrabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers / Instructional Assistants (IA)
Heather DeSorbo heatherdesorbo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janesy Reyes janesyreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracee Moore traceemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Smith carlasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natosha Stewart-IA natoshastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Galbreath-IA kimberlygalbreath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Johnson-IA crystaljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers / Instructional Assistants (IA)
Samantha Garza samanthagarza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharmon Thompson sharmonthompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laparish Brown laparishbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cecile Jeffries-Bowen cecilebowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Johnson-Moore-IA cathleenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Ringi-IA kimberlyringi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Will Smith-IA willsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dustin Null-IA dustinnull@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Ennis Wallace enniswallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila E. Smith sheilaesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Walker melissawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Katherine Hildreth katherinehildreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keisha McLeod keishamcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roshaunda Richard roshandarichard@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaShonda Underwood lashondaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
Toni Riddick Lea toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna-Marie Buchanan-Gooden donna-mariegooden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristie Stanford kristiestanford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Sharron Brown sharronbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Casimir-Robert shelly-annecasimir-robert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melton Blackwood meltonblackwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach
Angela McCoy angelamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
Tabitha Redding-Art tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Hurley-Art jamiehurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Johnson-Music teresajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anedra McElveen-Music anedramcelveen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Godbolt-P.E. crystalgodbolt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Bradley-P.E. crystalbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca McLean-Media rebeccamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Diana Cameron-Remediation dianacameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Ferguson-EC christineferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson-Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard-AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Dupe-Guidance Counselor normadupe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker-Monique Johnson moniquejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Sammons-EC Case Mgr. wendysammons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Babbs – Speech travisbabbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward-ESL robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Jones-Nurse jenniferjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West – Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial/Cafeteria Staff
Paul Brinkley-Head Custodian paulbrinkley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Calhoun-Asst. Cafeteria Mgr. jackiecalhoun@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Rebecca McLean on December 8, 2019