Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

teachers in blue shirts with Eagles in the backgrown

Administration
Kailey Hill-Principal kaileyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Young-Dennison-AP simonedennison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Ramona Coles – Data Mgr. ramonacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Washington – Bookkeeper bettywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten 
Sarah Taylor sarahparis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Britany Collins-TA britanycollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Heather DeSorbo heatherdesorbo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janesy Reyes janesyreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracee Moore traceemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Smith carlasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Ringi-TA kimberlyringi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Galbreath-TA kimberlygalbreath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Acosta-TA kimberlyacosta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Johnson-TA crystaljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Laura Ensley lauraensley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Porta jenniferporta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laparish Brown laparishbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cecile Jeffries-Bowen cecilebowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Johnson-Moore-TA cathleenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Wines-TA anthonywines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jontue King-TA jontueking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Ennis Wallace enniswallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila E. Smith sheilaesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yaneek Minott yaneekminott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Walker melissawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Nickae Campbell nickaecampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keisha McLeod keishamcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Riddick toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
Aelieth Hoilett aeliethhoilett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna-Marie Buchanan-Gooden donna-mariegooden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristie Stanford kristiestanford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Sharron Brown sharronbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Casimir-Robert shelly-annecasimir-robert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melton Blackwood meltonblackwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches
Ashley Peterson ashleypeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBD
Resource Teachers
Rebecca Wolf-Art rebeccawolf@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carole Ray-PE caroleray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Johnson-Music teresajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miquel Iglesia-Nunez miguelnunez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca McLean-Media rebeccamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Christine Ferguson-EC christineferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chrissy Neville-Discovery ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard-AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Dupe-Guidance Counselor normadupe@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Hoffler-Social Worker junehoffler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Sammons-EC Case Mgr. wendysammons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Seamon – Speech jenniferseamon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock-ESL mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Langdon-Nurse terrylangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West – Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial/Cafeteria Staff
Paul Brinkley-Head Custodian paulbrinkley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Calhoun-Cafeteria Mgr. jackiecalhoun@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Rebecca McLean on October 13, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias