Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
AAA MathKididdles http://www.aaamath.com/
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
Accelerated Reader Enterprise Edition (only accessible inside the CCS Network) http://arweb
AR BookFinder (See if a book has a matching Accelerated Reader Test) http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx
Accelerated Reader Home Connect (for Parents) http://arweb.ccs.k12.nc.us/renaissanceserver/HomeConnect/Login.aspx
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids http://bensguide.gpo.gov/pt/index.html
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Child Fun Family Website http://www.childfun.com/
Cool Digital Tools for School http://cooltoolsforschools.wikispaces.com/Presentation+Tools
DSOKids http://www.dsokids.com
Education Place http://www.educationplace.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
iKnowthat.com http://www.iknowthat.com
Kididdles http://www.kididdles.com/
Kids Know It Network http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
KidsRunning.com http://www.kidsrunning.com
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Manchester Elementary School Library Page http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us/common/servlet/presenthomeform.do?l2m=Home&tm=Home&l2m=Home
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
MobyMax (see teacher for password) http://www.mobymax.com
National Geographic Kids http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Quizlet (Practice for all Grades) https://quizlet.com/
Science With Me! http://www.sciencewithme.com/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
Networking Sites: Safety Tips for Tweens and Teens http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/tech/tec14.shtm
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Word Central, Student Dictionary http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html
WWW.4Kids http://www.4kids.org
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Rebecca McLean on October 8, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias